Yellow Breeches Creek Starry Field Access Point at Messiah College to be Closed the Following Dates

Messiah College has identified the following dates the Starry Field access point to be closed to visitors not affiliated with college-sponsored events; future dates will be communicated when needed for college-sponsored events:

May 2018

  • Saturday, May 12
  • Friday and Saturday, May 18 – 19

June 2018

  • Saturday and Sunday, June 9 – 10
  • Saturday, June 16

July 2018

  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 15

August 2018

  • Saturday and Sunday, August 4 – 5
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Friday, August 31

September 2018

  • Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, September 1 – 3

SHARE