Board Members (Five Year Term):

  • David Gabel (2017) - Chairman

  • George Bedorf (2020) - Vice Chairman

  • Phillip Brath (2019) - Secretary

  • Christopher J. Gleeson (2021) 

  • Bruce Yerger (2021)

The Sewer Advisory Board, created for the Township of Upper Allen, consists of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

This group advises and offers recommendations to the Board of Commissioners on matters involving the construction, improvement and operation of the municipal sewer system of Upper Allen Township, as well as such other matters as may be referred to it by the Board of Commissioners.

The Sewer Advisory Board submits an annual report of its activities to the Board of Commissioners, and any such additional reports on a necessary basis.

If you are interested in volunteering to serve on this board, then please fill out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

First choice for volunteering

Second choice for volunteering


Your Message

I understand that Upper Allen Township will run a background check.