Board Members

  • James Cochran, Chairman

  • Richard Castranio, Vice Chairman

  • Paul Rigney, Treasurer

  • Kenneth Martin, Board Secretary

  • Virginia Anderson, Board Secretary

The Upper Allen Township Stormwater Authority (SWA) was established by Upper Allen Township on June 20, 2018. The board consists of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Commissioners.


The SWA was created by the Township Board of Commissioners for the sole purpose of repairing and improving the Township’s extensive system of stormwater infrastructure and program. It is the objective of the Authority to fulfill this mission in a way that is fair to all residents and taxpayers of the Township. For more information on the Township's stormwater/MS4 program, please see the link in the right-side menu.


Stormwater Fee Newsletter/Outreach

Documents and Information