Board Members

  • John Burch, Chairman (2017)

  • Jeff Williams (2021)

  • Amy Cook (2021)

  • Ben Burdick (2017)

  • John Walton (2021)

  • Jeffrey Stokes (2017)

  • Lauren Sanker (2020)

The Park & Recreation Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Each Board member serves for a five (5) year term. The terms of no more than three members shall expire in any given year.

The Park & Recreation Board normally meets the last Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Township building.  The complete schedule for meetings can be found in the Events calenndar.

If you are interested in volunteering for this this board, or any other, please fill out the form below.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

First choice for volunteering

Second choice for volunteering


Your Message

I understand that Upper Allen Township will run a background check.